Caripain in Uzbekistan

The spine is not a light bulb, it will burn – you can’t replace it!

car

The advantages of our product

Trust

Our products are trusted by leading doctors and specialists

Quality components

The products are made from European pharmaceutical raw materials of high class “Pharm Grade” of the company “MERCK»

The GMP license

The products are manufactured on equipment that meets the international quality and safety standard – GMP

Certificates

All products are certified and have quality certificates

Clinical trial

There are many positive reports from various clinics in Russia

Positive feedback

A large number of positive reviews from doctors and patients have been accumulated

Line of drugs

Caripain ultra gel

“Caripain ultra gel” has been used successfully to treat diseases of the musculoskeletal system. Due to the balanced composition of active substances and transcutol transport molecules, “Caripain ultra gel” can be considered as an independent procedure for local use, as well as an addition to the procedures of medicinal electrophoresis in order to increase the effectiveness of treatment and reduce the total number of electrophoresis procedures to avoid cell electrolysis.

Caripain plus dry balm No. 1

“Caripain Plus dry balm” is a modern and innovative drug that has proven successful in the treatment of the spine and joints. “Caripain Plus dry balm” is an improved analogue of “Caripain dry balm #10” by increasing the concentration of Papain from 350 Fip-PE to 600 Fip-PE and two new components: Bromelain and Collagenase. Increasing the concentration of active substances has reduced the total number of electrophoresis procedures and improved the effectiveness of conservative treatment, which has been proven by clinical trials and positive experience of practitioners.

Caripain dry balm No. 10

“Caripain dry balm is a popular papain-Containing drug that is effectively used to treat diseases of the spine and joints. The concentration of the active substance is at the level of 350 Fip-PE. Due to the activation of Papain molecules, the drug can be used by electrophoresis. Papain remains active not only in acidic, but also in neutral and alkaline media with a pH range of 3-12, which allows increasing the mass transfer of active substances during electrophoresis and achieving the maximum concentration of active substances in the problem area.

Caripain cream

“Caripain cream” has earned a good reputation among chiropractors and massage therapists. The structure of “Caripain cream” includes special components that do not allow the cream to quickly absorb into the skin and provide comfort during the massage. “Caripain cream” can be considered as an independent procedure for local use, as well as an addition to the procedures of medicinal phonophoresis due to the presence of ultrasound conductors in the cream.

Why are we better than our competitors?

“Caripain” is a line of modern multienzyme preparations, developed in 2004. The papain-Containing preparations (Lekozim, karipazim) presented on the market were developed in the 80 – ies of the last century and are mono preparations of the Papain enzyme. When developing “Caripain”, we took into account the experience of using and disadvantages of existing drugs, such as: suboptimal pH of the solution for electrophoresis, a small percentage of activation of Papain molecules, Allergy, temperature instability, etc. All these shortcomings were eliminated during the production of “Caripain”, thanks to the improved composition, activation technology, stabilization of Papain and the use of highly purified raw materials.

Our branches

Contact number:

+998 91 4868800

Adress:

Tashkent city, Mirzo Ulugbek district, st. Parkent, house number 209

Contact number:

+998 78 2980088

Adress:

Andijan, Furkat street, 24a

Contact number:

+998 78 2980088

Adress:

Andijan city, Boburshoh street 37

Contact number:

+998 78 2980088

Adress:

Andijan city, Istiklol St.

Contact number:

+998 78 2980088

Address

Andijan city, Milliy Tiklanish street 77

Contact number:

+998 78 2980088

Adress:

Andijan city, Bozor street, house 2Ж

Contact number:

+998 78 2980088

Adress:

Andijan city, Chulponshokh street, house 50

Contact number:

+998 78 2980088

Address:

Andijan city, Boburshoh street, 64

Contact number:

+998 78 2980088

Address:

Tashkent, Taras Shevchenko street, house 36a

Contact number:

+998 78 2980088

Address:

Tashkent city, Farobi street 5-14

Карипаин

Профессиональные препараты для позвоночника и суставов

car

Преимущества препарата

Доверие

Нашей продукции доверяют ведущие врачи и специалисты

Качественные компоненты

Продукция изготовлена из европейского фармацевтического сырья высокого класса «Pharm Grade» компании «MERCK»

Лицензия GMP

Продукция произведена на оборудовании, которое соответствует стандарту международного качества и безопасности – GMP

Сертификаты

Вся продукция сертифицирована и имеет сертификаты качества

Клинические испытания

В наличии имеется множество положительных отчетов от различных клиник России

Положительные отзывы

Накоплено большое количество положительных отзывов врачей и пациентов

Линейка препаратов

Карипаин ультра гель

«Карипаин ультра гель» успешно применяется для лечения заболеваний опорно-двигательного аппарата. Благодаря сбалансированному составу активных веществ и транспортных молекул Транскутола, «Карипаин ультра гель» можно рассматривать как самостоятельную процедуру для местного применения, так и дополнение к процедурам лекарственного электрофореза с целью увлечения эффективности лечения и уменьшения общего количества процедур электрофореза для избежания электролиза клеток.

Карипаин плюс сухой бальзам №1

«Карипаин Плюс сухой бальзам» является современным и инновационным препаратом, который отлично зарекомендовал себя в лечении позвоночника и суставов. «Карипаин Плюс сухой бальзам» является улучшенным аналогом «Карипаин сухой бальзам №10» за счет повышения концентрации Папаина с 350 Fip-ПЕ до 600 Fip-ПЕ и двух новых компонентов: Бромелайн и Коллагеназа. Повышение концентрации активных веществ позволило снизить общие количество процедур электрофореза и повысить эффективность консервативного лечения, что доказано клиническими испытаниями и положительным опытом практикующих врачей.

Карипаин сухой бальзам №10

«Карипаин сухой бальзам» является популярным Папаиносодержащим препаратом, который эффективно применяется для лечения заболеваний позвоночника и суставов. Концентрация действующего вещества находится на уровне 350 Fip-ПЕ. Благодаря активации молекул Папаина препарат можно использовать методом электрофореза. Папаин остаётся активным не только в кислых, но и в нейтральных и щелочных средах с диапазоном pH 3-12, что позволяет увеличить массоперенос активных веществ при электрофорезе и добиться максимальной концентрации активных веществ в проблемном участке.

Карипаин крем

«Карипаин крем» хорошо себя зарекомендовал среди мануальный терапевтов и массажистов. В состав «Карипаин крем» входят специальные компоненты, которые не позволяют крему быстро впитаться в кожу и обеспечивают комфорт во время проведения массажа. «Карипаин крем» можно рассматривать как самостоятельную процедуру для местного применения, так и дополнение к процедурам лекарственного фонофореза благодаря наличию в составе крема проводников ультразвука.

Почему мы лучше конкурентов

«Карипаин» это линейка современных полиферментных препаратов, разработанных в 2004 году. Представленные на рынке Папаиносодержащие препараты (Лекозим, Карипазим) разработаны в 80-е годы прошлого века и являются моно препаратами фермента Папаин. При разработке «Карипаин» был учтен опыт применения и недостатки существующих препаратов, такие как: неоптимальный pH раствора для электрофореза, малый процент активации молекул Папаина, аллергичность, температурная нестабильность и т. д. Все эти недостатки были устранены при выпуске «Карипаин», благодаря улучшенному составу, технологии активации, стабилизации Папаина и применению высокоочищенного сырья.

Наши филиалы

Контактный номер:

+998 91 4868800

Адрес:

г.Ташкент, Мирзо Улугбекский район, ул. Паркентская, дом №209

Контактный номер:

+998 78 2980088

Адрес:

г.Андижан, улица Фуркат, дом 24а

Контактный номер:

+998 78 2980088

Адрес:

г.Андижан, улица Бобуршох дом 37

Контактный номер:

+998 78 2980088

Адрес:

г.Андижан, улица Истиклол дом 7

Контактный номер:

+998 78 2980088

Адрес:

г.Андижан, улица Миллий тикланиш дом 77

Контактный номер:

+998 78 2980088

Адрес:

г.Андижан, улица Бозор, дом 2Ж

Контактный номер:

+998 78 2980088

Адрес:

г.Андижан, улича Чулпоншох, дом 50

Контактный номер:

+998 78 2980088

Адрес:

г.Андижан, улица Бобуршох, дом 64

Контактный номер:

+998 78 2980088

Адрес:

г.Ташкент, улица Тараса Шевченко дом 36а

Контактный номер:

+998 91 4868800

Адрес:

г.Ташкент ул.Фароби 5-14

Контактный номер:

+99878 8883030

Адрес:

г.Ташкент Чиланзарский р-он, 9 квартал, 5